Contact

PHONE (402) 465-5151
FAX (402) 465-5263

Manager
Wes Lehman
wlehman@cedlincoln.com
CELL (402) 326-9582

After Hours Emergency Number
(402) 499-8547

Inside Sales

Gary Snyder
gsnyder@cedlincoln.com

Aaron Schreiber
aschreiber@cedlincoln.com

Mike Konz
mkonz@cedlincoln.com

Joe Ketcham
jketcham@cedlincoln.com

Shelby Shutts
shelby@cedlincoln.com

——————————

Quotes

Craig Cooper
ccooper@cedlincoln.com

Backoffice, AP/AR

Alice Behne
abehne@cedlincoln.com

Outside Sales

Greg Dunn
gdunn@cedlincoln.com

Jason Hatfield
jhatfield@cedlincoln.com

Jim Richard
jrichard@cedlincoln.com

Technical Resource Center

Drives/Motor Specialist
Charlie Medinger
(402) 570-3010
cmedinger@cednebtrc.com

 

Sensors, Safety, MCC, DeviceNet Specialist
Tim Shane
(402) 871-5781
tshane@cednebtrc.com

Motion Specialist
Brandon Bernier
(402) 680-6227
bbernier@cednebtrc.com

PLCs, HMIs, and Networking Specialist
Bill Schmidt
(402) 216-9801
bschmidt@cednebtrc.com

Industrial Networks Specialist
Scott Brown
(402) 214-2006
scott@cedtechconsultants.com

OUR LOCATION

CED Lincoln
2000 Judson St.
Lincoln, NE 68521

dsc_0027