Contact

PHONE (402) 465-5151
FAX (402) 465-5263

Manager
Wes Lehman
wes@cedlincoln.com
CELL (402) 326-9582

After Hours Emergency Number
(402) 499-8547

Inside Sales

Gary Snyder
gary@cedlincoln.com

Aaron Schreiber
aaron@cedlincoln.com

Mike Konz
mike@cedlincoln.com

Joe Ketcham
joe@cedlincoln.com

Shelby Shutts
shelby@cedlincoln.com

Quinn Mendyk
quinn@cedlincoln.com

——————————

Quotes

Craig Cooper
craig@cedlincoln.com

Backoffice, AP/AR

Alice Behne
alice@cedlincoln.com

Outside Sales

Greg Dunn
greg@cedlincoln.com

Jason Hatfield
jason@cedlincoln.com

Jim Richard
jim@cedlincoln.com

 

 

 

Technical Resource Center

Drives/Motor Specialist
Charlie Medinger
(402) 570-3010
cmedinger@cednebtrc.com

 

Sensors, Safety, MCC, DeviceNet Specialist
Tim Shane
(402) 871-5781
tshane@cednebtrc.com

Motion Specialist
Brandon Bernier
(402) 680-6227
bbernier@cednebtrc.com

PLCs, HMIs, and Networking Specialist
Bill Schmidt
(402) 216-9801
bschmidt@cednebtrc.com

OUR LOCATION

CED Lincoln
2000 Judson St.
Lincoln, NE 68521

dsc_0027